Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kyle Puissegur

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kyle Puissegur

5 out of 5 (38 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of judit zombo

judit zombo

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyle Handled our home owners and vehicles insurance from another company. We are appreciative of his assistance in helping us reduce our bill. Thank you"
Profile photo of Tony Licciardi

Tony Licciardi

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick and easy process. If you are looking for good coverage at a great price, Kyle is your guy! Thanks State Farm😎"
Profile photo of Jo Ann Weatherford

Jo Ann Weatherford

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love my agent Ciera ! Very professional and very responsive to texts and calls! Always very helpful !! In my time of need she has been here for me 100%! Jo Ann W"
Profile photo of Kayley Gachassin

Kayley Gachassin

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ciera goes above and beyond to help and take care of us! 10/10"
Profile photo of Eric Miller

Eric Miller

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ciara has help me so much to get my insurance straight amazing agent recommend every time"
Profile photo of Jonathan Davis

Jonathan Davis

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ciera helped me find a great policy with real value. She was able to explain how her company goes the extra mile to make any claim a little more bearable for the insured. 100% would recommend."
Profile photo of Ashley Barrett

Ashley Barrett

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ciera is always cheerful and very responsive to any and all my questions."
Profile photo of Rae South

Rae South

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you State Farm! I want to point out one individual that has gone above and beyond for anything I’ve needed! Ciera, I hope you will always be with this company because I don’t know what I’d do without all of your help and genuine personable hospitality!😩❤️"
Profile photo of Daniel Nagel

Daniel Nagel

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ciera quoted my insurance when I moved here. Saved me money and very knowledgeable in when it comes to insurance. Looking forward to continuing to work with her and the whole Kyle Puissegur team!"
Profile photo of Faith Rasmussen

Faith Rasmussen

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome people. Great price!"
Profile photo of Donnie Bateman

Donnie Bateman

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Quick, friendly service. I able to gettin what I needed with just a quick phone call. 🤗"
Profile photo of Amy Bulgrin

Amy Bulgrin

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sabrina at this office is fantastic and on top of her game! She helped get our homeowners and flood policies moved so we could bundle everything with State Farm and have all our stuff with one family. The savings she found us are great and definitely help keep us covered right at a price we can afford! Thank you so much Kyle for having such an awesome staff and knowledgeable team! So happy to be part of your family now too 💜"
Profile photo of Alexa Broussard

Alexa Broussard

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Spoke to Gwen in Kyle's office and got an amazing deal on car insurance as well as renters insurance!! I don't have much experience buying insurance or filing claims so I had a TON of questions. Gwen was so sweet and patient and I really feel like I am in good hands! I went from curiously getting different quotes to signing up with her by the end of the call!"
Profile photo of Shirley Dailey

Shirley Dailey

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very satisfied with the excellent service I received from this agency. I transferred three policies from another company I had been insured with for 38 years! Ask for Sabrina. She got me lower premiums and deductibles and more coverage for all three policies! Shirley"
Profile photo of XGraham X

XGraham X

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always awesome"
Profile photo of jay forrest

jay forrest

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and very knowledgeable. Jared always go above and beyond to help me out. Give them a call!!"
Profile photo of Teri Forrest

Teri Forrest

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I never believed I could afford State Farm insurance. I recently moved all my cars & homeowners insurance to State Farm with Kyle. I worked with Jared, and he was informative and professional. I recommend anyone to call him for a quote. You will be very pleased."
Profile photo of R. Shane Hampton

R. Shane Hampton

February 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kyle and his team are amazing. Great service and attention to detail coupled with a great price. I recommend visiting them and seeing how much you can save and have better coverage."
Profile photo of Ryan Saltamachia

Ryan Saltamachia

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"They saved me over $100/mo switching from progressive. Ciera Bennett Smith gave great service!"
Profile photo of Dorothy Sibley Pitts

Dorothy Sibley Pitts

October 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"THEY MADE SURE I HAD THE COVERAGE THAT I WANTED. THEY WAS VERY COURTEOUS. I ENJOY DOING BUSINESS WITH THEM"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Fincher

Jeffrey Fincher

July 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thank you Ciera for hooking me up with a great deal on home and auto insurance."
Profile photo of sharon Fincher

sharon Fincher

July 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ciera was very courteous and was a big help in my decision to choose State Farm as my insurance provider."
Profile photo of Lightforged

Lightforged

July 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"State Farm is the best, and Agent Ciera is so nice and professional!"
Profile photo of Adria Ellington

Adria Ellington

July 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love State Farm! I highly recommend them, and Ciera goes above and beyond for her customers!"
Profile photo of Pansy Bennett

Pansy Bennett

July 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ciera Smith has great customer service skills and is very friendly and knows her stuff! Go see her today!"