Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cassidy Drake

Cassidy Drake

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cassidy Drake
"I have been with this Statefarm for 3 years now, going onto 4 and they have been nothing but amazing! Kyle and Alexandra are always super helpful and answer all the questions I have. They have made the marriage process and insurance process way easier than I could have imagined. These people are amazing and they get you good deals as well. 100% recommend them! So kind!"
Profile photo of Nekki Boudreaux

Nekki Boudreaux

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nekki Boudreaux
"I absolutely love this office!! Alexandra is very professional, helpful, knowledgeable and go above and beyond to help any way she can!!! She got me amazing rates and lower than I have paid in years on my vehicles and home!"
Profile photo of valerie sterling

valerie sterling

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by valerie sterling
"Alexandra was able to take care of my concerns in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Grace Callahan

Grace Callahan

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Grace Callahan
"Jennifer is very helpful, courteous and very knowledgeable. She always helps with a smile on her face no matter how many changes have to be made for a mortgage clause. I recommend to call Jennifer to get a quote quite often."
Profile photo of Kymberli Pinell

Kymberli Pinell

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kymberli Pinell
"Alex gave me a really good quote on my auto and helped me save so much. Def recommend her."
Profile photo of Ashley Roshto

Ashley Roshto

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Roshto
"So glad I made the switch! Kandice Bond was VERY helpful and made the transition from previous insurance so easy. She explained everything in detail and so that I understood every step. Kandice was very friendly, helpful and I highly recommend speaking with her for any help or advice. Not only did I have a great experience with everything, she also saved me money!!! I'm now saving almost $100/month for car insurance and now I even have life insurance and still pay less than I did with the other company I was with! Again, HIGHLY recommended!!! I'd rate 100 stars if I could."
Profile photo of Christi P

Christi P

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christi P
"Kandice helped me bundle our homeowners, auto, and life insurance, finding savings along the way! Customer service is the best, highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Lynn Roshto

Lynn Roshto

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynn Roshto
"Looking for insurance? Call agent Kyle Puissegur for all your needs. Him and his staff are amazing. Kandice Bond always goes above and beyond to assist with any needs. Thanks for being great!"
Profile photo of Kandice Bond

Kandice Bond

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kandice Bond
"Best office around!"
Profile photo of John Harrington

John Harrington

February 29, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by John Harrington
"This person messed up our billing and lied to my fiance about the billing info and the guy had the nerve the hang up on me. Very unprofessional! We will be switching providers at renewal. I would not recommend unless you want their billing system issues to become your problem."
Profile photo of Gina Minor

Gina Minor

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Minor
"Everyone is so nice and helpful. Kyle will help you get the best discounts. State Farm is a no hassle insurance when you need it."
Profile photo of Ainsley LaVergne

Ainsley LaVergne

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ainsley LaVergne
"State Farm is the place to be if you need any type of insurance. Nick Jones was so helpful getting my husband and I a quote for auto insurance after our previous premium from another company went up over $100 a month. After Nick explained all our options, he was able to get us a quote with more coverage than we had before for less than what we had previously been paying. Nick has also been quick to help and answer any questions I've had since our policy started. Call Nick at State Farm - you won't be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Solomon

Rebecca Solomon

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Solomon
"We purchased our daughter a car recently. After calling many insurance companies, I was unsuccessful in finding an affordable policy that offered the coverage we needed. That’s when I reached out to Nick Jones at Kyle Puissegur State Farm. Nick was able to find us the right coverage, at the right price. He even educated us on how we get a multi policy discount if we added life insurance, so we did! He was easy to work with and was fast on getting us the quote and finalizing the paperwork. He even went in on his day off to get us more information. Nick was overall wonderful to work with!"
Profile photo of Diane Rodgers

Diane Rodgers

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Rodgers
"Nick Jones at this branch was able to save me money on both my auto and homeowners policies. So glad I made the switch, and can't say enough nice things about him! He is knowledgeable, hilarious and bravely served our country in the military. Thank you, Nick!!"
Profile photo of Shanna Duke

Shanna Duke

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shanna Duke
"Nick Jones was very professional and help me save money on my insurance policies! Highly recommend! Great service"
Profile photo of Felix Flores

Felix Flores

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Felix Flores
"Awesome group of people. They are quick and reliable. I have worked with Alexandra and Tony and would recommend either of them. Great group of people here"
Profile photo of Alexandra Ellzey

Alexandra Ellzey

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandra Ellzey
"Great place! Everyone is so kind & helpful."
Profile photo of Ashley Vavasseur

Ashley Vavasseur

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Vavasseur
"Amber was extremely helpful and pleasant! I was going to leave but she did so amazing I renewed instead. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Ashlyn Carlino

Ashlyn Carlino

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashlyn Carlino
"Awesome experience! I felt like Jordan really listened to what I needed and helped me get just that! Nothing more, nothing less and at a fair rate! Thanks for all your help!"
Profile photo of Haven Ledet

Haven Ledet

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Haven Ledet
"Great service! Tony was really helpful(:"
Profile photo of Devonte' Bryant

Devonte' Bryant

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Devonte' Bryant
"Tony was a pleasure to work with. Lowered my monthly policy by more than half and increased coverage. Spoke with multiple other agencies and they were able to beat every one. 10/10 for affordability and customer service."
Profile photo of David Farmer

David Farmer

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Farmer
"Bends over backwards to help. Great young man and great staff"
Profile photo of Mary-Claire Johnson

Mary-Claire Johnson

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary-Claire Johnson
"Great rates 👍🏻 I recommended Tony and Jordan Licciardi both are very knowledgeable, friendly, and great agents. I highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of questsun

questsun

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by questsun
"Jennifer was a great help to me in getting an affordable auto and renter's policy - Very nice and helpful. I highly recommend this State Farm office!"
Profile photo of Connor Hayden

Connor Hayden

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Connor Hayden
"With all of my coverages almost doubling this year. I called around to get some quotes. That’s when I reached out to Nick Jones at Kyle Puissegur State Farm office. What he was telling me over the phone seemed to good to be true. So what did I do? I drove out to their office in Denham Springs so I could see the comparison on paper. I walked in and was greeted with smiles and some great tunes. Told the lady at the front I was looking for a Mr. Nick Jones and up pops this 5 foot 5 inch tatted up ginger 😂 He started explaining the breakdown of coverage, things we could change. Folks when I tell you this man was able to get me more coverage on my home and auto for a whole lot less. He saved me $108 a month on auto and $1,160 on my home insurance Premium. I couldn’t sign fast enough. After business was handled, we just got to talking and he was just a good dude and I enjoyed our chat. He was also a United States Marine! 🇺🇸🫡(Thank you for your service). All in all their service is great! I hope to use them for years to come. Can’t say enough about Nick Jones and all the staff at that office!"