Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kyle Puissegur

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kyle Puissegur

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (47 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sara Canova

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"It’s a family like atmosphere, They make you feel welcomed and take care of your business quickly and efficiently. Tony is very professional and personable , I highly recommend this office!!"

Tessica Meloche

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick Jones is the best. He puts forth the extra effort to make sure you’re taken care of. Call Kyle Puissegur’s office for all of your insurance needs."

jared forrest

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance agent on this side of the Mississip. Always willing to help and great rates! They're basically like a good neighbor that's always there for you."

Dennis Berthelot

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great rates. The representative I dealt with was Jared Forrest and he’s so awesome"

Hayden Nickens

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with them for a while now and I always know they will take care of what I need. If you want a great agent that will take care of you at any time ask for Jarred Forrest. Thats correct, Jared from State Farm."

Kayla Destiny

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kind, considerate, patient staff! Great place for insurance, definitely recommend!!!"

Avery Lacombe

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! The office was very helpful and professional."

judit zombo

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kyle Handled our home owners and vehicles insurance from another company. We are appreciative of his assistance in helping us reduce our bill. Thank you"

Tony Licciardi

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Quick and easy process. If you are looking for good coverage at a great price, Kyle is your guy! Thanks State Farm😎"

Jo Ann Weatherford

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love my agent Ciera ! Very professional and very responsive to texts and calls! Always very helpful !! In my time of need she has been here for me 100%! Jo Ann W"

Kayley Gachassin

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ciera goes above and beyond to help and take care of us! 10/10"

Eric Miller

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ciara has help me so much to get my insurance straight amazing agent recommend every time"

Jonathan Davis

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ciera helped me find a great policy with real value. She was able to explain how her company goes the extra mile to make any claim a little more bearable for the insured. 100% would recommend."

Ashley Barrett

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ciera is always cheerful and very responsive to any and all my questions."

Rae South

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thank you State Farm! I want to point out one individual that has gone above and beyond for anything I’ve needed! Ciera, I hope you will always be with this company because I don’t know what I’d do without all of your help and genuine personable hospitality!😩❤️"

Daniel Nagel

October 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ciera quoted my insurance when I moved here. Saved me money and very knowledgeable in when it comes to insurance. Looking forward to continuing to work with her and the whole Kyle Puissegur team!"

Faith Rasmussen

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome people. Great price!"

Donnie Bateman

August 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Quick, friendly service. I able to gettin what I needed with just a quick phone call. 🤗"

Amy Bulgrin

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sabrina at this office is fantastic and on top of her game! She helped get our homeowners and flood policies moved so we could bundle everything with State Farm and have all our stuff with one family. The savings she found us are great and definitely help keep us covered right at a price we can afford! Thank you so much Kyle for having such an awesome staff and knowledgeable team! So happy to be part of your family now too 💜"

Alexa Broussard

June 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Spoke to Gwen in Kyle's office and got an amazing deal on car insurance as well as renters insurance!! I don't have much experience buying insurance or filing claims so I had a TON of questions. Gwen was so sweet and patient and I really feel like I am in good hands! I went from curiously getting different quotes to signing up with her by the end of the call!"

Shirley Dailey

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very satisfied with the excellent service I received from this agency. I transferred three policies from another company I had been insured with for 38 years! Ask for Sabrina. She got me lower premiums and deductibles and more coverage for all three policies! Shirley"

XGraham X

May 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always awesome"

jay forrest

May 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional and very knowledgeable. Jared always go above and beyond to help me out. Give them a call!!"

R. Shane Hampton

February 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kyle and his team are amazing. Great service and attention to detail coupled with a great price. I recommend visiting them and seeing how much you can save and have better coverage."

Ryan Saltamachia

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"They saved me over $100/mo switching from progressive. Ciera Bennett Smith gave great service!"