Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Gina Minor

Gina Minor

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Minor
"Everyone is so nice and helpful. Kyle will help you get the best discounts. State Farm is a no hassle insurance when you need it."
Profile photo of Ainsley LaVergne

Ainsley LaVergne

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ainsley LaVergne
"State Farm is the place to be if you need any type of insurance. Nick Jones was so helpful getting my husband and I a quote for auto insurance after our previous premium from another company went up over $100 a month. After Nick explained all our options, he was able to get us a quote with more coverage than we had before for less than what we had previously been paying. Nick has also been quick to help and answer any questions I've had since our policy started. Call Nick at State Farm - you won't be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Solomon

Rebecca Solomon

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Solomon
"We purchased our daughter a car recently. After calling many insurance companies, I was unsuccessful in finding an affordable policy that offered the coverage we needed. That’s when I reached out to Nick Jones at Kyle Puissegur State Farm. Nick was able to find us the right coverage, at the right price. He even educated us on how we get a multi policy discount if we added life insurance, so we did! He was easy to work with and was fast on getting us the quote and finalizing the paperwork. He even went in on his day off to get us more information. Nick was overall wonderful to work with!"
Profile photo of Diane Rodgers

Diane Rodgers

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Rodgers
"Nick Jones at this branch was able to save me money on both my auto and homeowners policies. So glad I made the switch, and can't say enough nice things about him! He is knowledgeable, hilarious and bravely served our country in the military. Thank you, Nick!!"
Profile photo of Shanna Duke

Shanna Duke

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shanna Duke
"Nick Jones was very professional and help me save money on my insurance policies! Highly recommend! Great service"
Profile photo of Felix Flores

Felix Flores

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Felix Flores
"Awesome group of people. They are quick and reliable. I have worked with Alexandra and Tony and would recommend either of them. Great group of people here"
Profile photo of Alexandra Ellzey

Alexandra Ellzey

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alexandra Ellzey
"Great place! Everyone is so kind & helpful."
Profile photo of Ashley Vavasseur

Ashley Vavasseur

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Vavasseur
"Amber was extremely helpful and pleasant! I was going to leave but she did so amazing I renewed instead. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Ashlyn Carlino

Ashlyn Carlino

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashlyn Carlino
"Awesome experience! I felt like Jordan really listened to what I needed and helped me get just that! Nothing more, nothing less and at a fair rate! Thanks for all your help!"
Profile photo of Haven Ledet

Haven Ledet

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Haven Ledet
"Great service! Tony was really helpful(:"
Profile photo of Devonte' Bryant

Devonte' Bryant

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Devonte' Bryant
"Tony was a pleasure to work with. Lowered my monthly policy by more than half and increased coverage. Spoke with multiple other agencies and they were able to beat every one. 10/10 for affordability and customer service."
Profile photo of David Farmer

David Farmer

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Farmer
"Bends over backwards to help. Great young man and great staff"
Profile photo of Mary-Claire Johnson

Mary-Claire Johnson

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary-Claire Johnson
"Great rates 👍🏻 I recommended Tony and Jordan Licciardi both are very knowledgeable, friendly, and great agents. I highly recommend this office."
Profile photo of questsun

questsun

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by questsun
"Jennifer was a great help to me in getting an affordable auto and renter's policy - Very nice and helpful. I highly recommend this State Farm office!"
Profile photo of Connor Hayden

Connor Hayden

April 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Connor Hayden
"With all of my coverages almost doubling this year. I called around to get some quotes. That’s when I reached out to Nick Jones at Kyle Puissegur State Farm office. What he was telling me over the phone seemed to good to be true. So what did I do? I drove out to their office in Denham Springs so I could see the comparison on paper. I walked in and was greeted with smiles and some great tunes. Told the lady at the front I was looking for a Mr. Nick Jones and up pops this 5 foot 5 inch tatted up ginger 😂 He started explaining the breakdown of coverage, things we could change. Folks when I tell you this man was able to get me more coverage on my home and auto for a whole lot less. He saved me $108 a month on auto and $1,160 on my home insurance Premium. I couldn’t sign fast enough. After business was handled, we just got to talking and he was just a good dude and I enjoyed our chat. He was also a United States Marine! 🇺🇸🫡(Thank you for your service). All in all their service is great! I hope to use them for years to come. Can’t say enough about Nick Jones and all the staff at that office!"
Profile photo of Ainsleigh LaCombe

Ainsleigh LaCombe

January 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ainsleigh LaCombe
"I highly recommend having Jordan as your insurance agent. He is attentive, dependable, professional, and helped me save money on my insurance. He is easy to reach when I have questions and always happy to help. I will refer all my friends and family to Jordan!"
Profile photo of Traci Fontenot

Traci Fontenot

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Traci Fontenot
"Amber, along with everyone at this office, was professional, knowledgeable and friendly. Thank you, Amber, for taking care of my insurance needs today!"
Profile photo of Shanta Haynes

Shanta Haynes

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shanta Haynes
"I was super frustrated trying to find coverage, oh and then my husband put me in contact with Amber and OMG!!!!! She is absolutely the best. She was so patient and EXTREMELY helpful. I've dealt with many agents and I have never met someone so patient before. Anyone looking for insurance in any matter this is the person to call."
Profile photo of Sara Canova

Sara Canova

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Canova
"It’s a family like atmosphere, They make you feel welcomed and take care of your business quickly and efficiently. Tony is very professional and personable , I highly recommend this office!!"
Profile photo of Tessica Meloche

Tessica Meloche

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tessica Meloche
"Nick Jones is the best. He puts forth the extra effort to make sure you’re taken care of. Call Kyle Puissegur’s office for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of jared forrest

jared forrest

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by jared forrest
"Best insurance agent on this side of the Mississip. Always willing to help and great rates! They're basically like a good neighbor that's always there for you."
Profile photo of Dennis Berthelot

Dennis Berthelot

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dennis Berthelot
"Great rates. The representative I dealt with was Jared Forrest and he’s so awesome"
Profile photo of Hayden Nickens

Hayden Nickens

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hayden Nickens
"Been with them for a while now and I always know they will take care of what I need. If you want a great agent that will take care of you at any time ask for Jarred Forrest. Thats correct, Jared from State Farm."
Profile photo of Kayla Destiny

Kayla Destiny

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Destiny
"Kind, considerate, patient staff! Great place for insurance, definitely recommend!!!"
Profile photo of Avery Lacombe

Avery Lacombe

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Avery Lacombe
"Great service! The office was very helpful and professional."